A Few More Words on “War and Peace” From RNC Chairman Michael Steele

I’m sure many of you have already seen this, but it was relevant, so I had to post.

Make sure you wait until Steele “quotes” “War and Peace” for the full effect. I like when Tucker Carlson looks frantically at Grover Norquist to confirm that he hasn’t lost his mind.

Besides that though, I actually think Ann Wagner’s answer to this was kind of awesome (disregarding the book/bar misapprehension).  I don’t know that I would be ballsy enough to talk about drinking alone at my kitchen table at a political debate.

One thought on “A Few More Words on “War and Peace” From RNC Chairman Michael Steele

Leave a Reply

